14
Sep
11

Toneburst In The Wild

I’ve been doing some work over the past year or so for Nicky Smith, AKA wierdcore, who, among many other things, is in charge of visuals for Aphex Twin’s live shows. Here’s some examples of some of my QC work in use.

Note: not all the QC work in these clips with carried out by me. You might recognise a few things from earlier posts here though.

7 Responses to “Toneburst In The Wild”


  1. September 14, 2011 at 9:32 am

    You and me too ;) Cool stuff.

    • 2 toneburst
      September 14, 2011 at 9:38 am

      Hi Tom.

      I was going to add that it wasn’t ALL mine. Maybe I should do that…
      Looking forward to having a play with your ‘little worlds’ QTZ, by the way. I’ve always loved that effect…

      Cheers,

      a|x

  2. 4 blackburst
    September 16, 2011 at 10:33 am

    awesome, wish i was there!

  3. September 19, 2011 at 9:42 am

    Hi, I ‘m Julien Delmotte, i’m following your blog for a while now, which is great and I invite you to have a look at my website, it’s in french but there is not much to read.
    http://oediv.tumblr.com/
    i’d like you to leave a comment or a mail.
    julesdelmotte@yahoo.fr
    sorry for my poor english


Leave a Reply

Twitter

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Links

Blog Stats

  • 378,019 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

