13
May
08

Blog Update

I’ve made some minor changes to the blog this morning. The most significant is that I’ve added a file-sharing widget in the right-hand sidebar. (thanks for the suggestion Dr.Goulu) I still plan to upload files to Memo’s QC archive, though.

3 Responses to “Blog Update”


  1. 1 David
    August 26, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    Hi,

    I just wanted to inform you that your file-download-widget doesn’t show in Safari. Spent the last half hour wodering what you meant with “Its in the widget” 🙂

    Nevertheless a cool site. Just starting to tinker with Quartz Composer, and it’s very cool to see what you can do with it 🙂

    cheers,

    david

  2. 2 toneburst
    August 30, 2008 at 4:34 pm

    Hi david,

    thanks for the positive comments!
    Re. the widget thing: thanks for letting me know. It’s odd- works for me in Safari 3.x/Leopard. It’s a Flash movie basically, I think, so it could be you have an older Flash plugin installed on your system or something. It’s always seemed to work for me on the machines I’ve looked at my blog on, though I’ve occasionally not been able to download files.

    Could you maybe give me some more details of your setup? Would be nice to pin down the source of the issue.

    Cheers,

    a|x

  3. 3 JUMNEXEDDYDUP
    February 12, 2009 at 2:26 am

    exciting and educational, but would make something more on this topic?


Leave a Reply

Twitter

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Links

Blog Stats

  • 471,196 hits

