17
Feb
10

Long-Time-No-Post

It’s been a long time since I posted here. Sadly, I’ve been caught up in other things lately- mainly PHP and web-tinkering (I hesitate to call it ‘development’, since what I’m mainly developing is a headache).

Soo.. until I get around to doing some more QC stuff (and believe me, I wish I had time for it), here’s some old stuff I found lying around on my computer:

3 Responses to “Long-Time-No-Post”


  1. 1 Snerg
    February 17, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    I love the video with the rat!

    Sadly the lack-of-time problem seems to be very contagious.

    • 2 toneburst
      February 17, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      Cheers! The rat one was surprisingle successful, considering it was just a little experiment. I have another one with an electric eel, which is a bit more…. icky šŸ˜‰

      Re. the lack of time thing: yeah- sadly, ‘there’s a lot of it about’ (as they say about colds, seasonal flu etc. here in the UK). I don’t do QC stuff as a day-job, so whether I can devote time to it or not is dependent on on whatever happens to be going on in my life/at work.

      Hoping to get back to it sometime soon though.

      a|x

  2. February 18, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    I really liked that aray of lines – very Rutt Etra-ish. That rat looks a little out of sorts ā€¢~ Good clip. The pixellate looks pretty groovy too.


Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Links

Blog Stats

  • 468,537 hits

